R.I.P.??? … Somebody’s About to Shake-Up Heaven!

My whole life I’ve been in total awe of this woman.
And when I found out all she had to go through, I was in even more awe.
Drove my Mother nuts, how much I admired Tina Turner.
Mom and Tina were the same age and I think Mom was a bit jealous of that spitfire. HEH!

She knew she was good … Damn good.
But she didn’t brag.
She just proved it over and over again and again.

Mega-Powerhouse and a Forever Legend now.

Thank you, Tina Turner.
Thank you.

Tina Turner, November 26, 1939 – May 24, 2023

Lauryn Overhultz: SIMPLY THE BEST – Music legend, ‘Queen of Rock ‘n’ Roll’ Tina Turner dead at the age of 83

Three years ago…



Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

About us

For lack of a better term, we are misfits, irritable, but lovable, constitutional conservatives who loathe and detest collectivists and statists of all persuasions and parties…

Newsletter